What happens to the previously entered data if I alter the data import option?
60 views | Last modified 9/28/2022 8:52:42 AM EST | Added by TruckLogics Team

Applicable To
Fleet Managers Drivers Leased Operators Owner Operators Brokers

When you change the import option, all data added for this quarter will be cleared out and need to be added again. For example, Suppose you had already entered some data using the Quick Entry import option. In that case, you decide to directly pull the distance and fuel information from the Trip sheet of dispatches; the data entered using quick entries will be cleared. 
 

Was this helpful? Yes No

Sign Up for a
FREE TruckLogics Account!

Register Now

Returning User? Sign in

Couldn't find what you
are looking for?

Contact Us

(704) 234-6946 support@trucklogics.com