Yes. At any point in time, your account can be accessed only from two mobile devices i.e. the admin and the sub-user (driver, dispatcher, etc.).
If a connection is made from a third device, one of the other devices will be automatically logged out. However, you have the option to manage the devices that you want to keep active through the TruckLogics app under Settings >> Manage Connected. Devices.