Which countries and states do we provide IFTA reporting in TruckLogics?
396 views | Last modified 11/14/2022 1:04:57 AM EST | Added by TruckLogics Team

The 48 contiguous US states and 10 Canadian provinces have signed the International Fuel Tax Agreement (IFTA), which aims to make it simpler for motor carriers that operate in various countries to report their fuel consumption.

In TruckLogics, we provide IFTA reporting for the countries US and Canada, and the states are listed below: 

US States:

Alabama Illinois Minnesota North Carolina Texas
Arizona Indiana Mississippi North Dakota Utah
Arkansas Iowa Missouri Ohio Vermont
California Kansas Montana Oklahoma Virginia
Colorado Kentucky Nebraska Oregon Washington
Connecticut Louisiana Nevada Pennsylvania West Virginia
Delaware Maine New Hampshire Rhode Island Wisconsin
Florida Maryland New Jersey South Carolina Wyoming
Georgia Massachusetts New Mexico South Dakota  
Idaho Michigan New York Tennessee  

Canadian Provinces:

Alberta British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick Newfoundland
Ontario Prince Edward Island Quebec Saskatchewan Nova Scotia

To learn more on how to change your Base Jurisdiction in TruckLogics, click here.

Was this helpful? Yes No

Sign Up for a
FREE TruckLogics Account!

Register Now

Returning User? Sign in

Couldn't find what you
are looking for?

Contact Us

(704) 234-6946 [email protected]